Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Upminster Cricket Club app

View

Essex League News

Wickford Cricket Club Riverside I.C.L Senior Cup Champions

First Trophy of 2019!

Goresbrook Cricket Club Goresbrook Quiz Night Fri 29th March

GCC Quiz Night 29/3/19

Wickford Cricket Club 2019 SNEL Fixtures Announced

1st XI start with trip to newly named Frenford CC

Wickford Cricket Club Winter Nets 2019

Adult nets begin on 27th February

Wickford Cricket Club Wickford Cricket Club joins Pitchero!

Welcome to Pitchero. Pitchero is a free online platform that allows your club to create a feature rich website and online community.

Goresbrook Cricket Club Goresbrook Indoor Nets

Beginning of a new era

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Fixtures
Sat 11 May
Upminster CC - 2nd XI vs Woodford Wells CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 18 May
Shenfield CC - 2nd XI vs Upminster CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 25 May
Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 2nd XI vs Upminster CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 1 Jun
Upminster CC - 2nd XI vs Ilford CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 8 Jun
Wickford CC - Saturday 2nd XI vs Upminster CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 15 Jun
Upminster CC - 2nd XI vs Hornchurch CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 22 Jun
Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex - 2nd XI vs Upminster CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 29 Jun
Upminster CC - 2nd XI vs Brentwood CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 6 Jul
Chelmsford CC - Sat 2nd XI vs Upminster CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 13 Jul
Woodford Wells CC - 2nd XI vs Upminster CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 20 Jul
Upminster CC - 2nd XI vs Shenfield CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
Sat 27 Jul
Upminster CC - 2nd XI vs Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30

Affiliations